Sunday, 12 May 2019
09:30 Freising Grizzlies 16 : 15 Gauting Indians
09:30
10:30 Freising Grizzlies 1 : 1 Gauting Indians
10:30
Sunday, 26 May 2019
10:00 Gauting Indians 12 : 24 Freising Grizzlies
10:00
11:00 Gauting Indians 1 : 1 Freising Grizzlies
11:00
Sunday, 30 June 2019
13:00 Buchbinder Legionäre 19 : 17 Gauting Indians
13:00
14:00 Buchbinder Legionäre 1 : 1 Gauting Indians
14:00
Saturday, 13 July 2019
11:00 Freising Grizzlies 18 : 14 Gauting Indians
11:00
12:00 Gauting Indians 14 : 9 Buchbinder Legionäre
12:00
Sunday, 15 September 2019
13:00 Schwaig Red Lions 19 : 21 Gauting Indians
13:00
14:00 Schwaig Red Lions 1 : 1 Gauting Indians
14:00
Sunday, 29 September 2019
13:00 Gauting Indians 16 : 25 Freising Grizzlies
13:00
14:00 Gauting Indians 1 : 1 Freising Grizzlies
14:00
Sunday, 13 October 2019
13:00 Kufstein Vikings 20 : 11 Gauting Indians
13:00
14:00 Kufstein Vikings 1 : 1 Gauting Indians
14:00
Sunday, 20 October 2019
13:00 Buchbinder Legionäre 11 : 18 Gauting Indians
13:00
14:00 Buchbinder Legionäre 1 : 1 Gauting Indians
14:00
Saturday, 25 April 2020
13:30 Freising Grizzlies - : - Gauting Indians
13:30
14:30 Freising Grizzlies - : - Gauting Indians
14:30
Saturday, 9 May 2020
17:00 Gauting Indians - : - Kufstein Vikings
17:00
18:00 Gauting Indians - : - Kufstein Vikings
18:00