Wednesday, 1 May 2019
10:00 Gauting Indians 31 : 16 Garching Atomics
10:00
11:30 Gauting Indians 21 : 10 Garching Atomics
11:30
Saturday, 4 May 2019
10:00 Baldham Boars 11 : 7 Gauting Indians
10:00
11:30 Baldham Boars 2 : 6 Gauting Indians
11:30
Saturday, 11 May 2019
14:00 Gauting Indians 17 : 9 SG Schwaig/ Gröbenzell
14:00
15:30 Gauting Indians 22 : 8 SG Schwaig/ Gröbenzell
15:30
Saturday, 25 May 2019
11:00 Füssen Royal Bavarians 18 : 16 Gauting Indians
11:00
12:30 Füssen Royal Bavarians 9 : 17 Gauting Indians
12:30
Saturday, 6 July 2019
11:00 Füssen Royal Bavarians 12 : 14 Gauting Indians
11:00
12:30 Füssen Royal Bavarians 14 : 15 Gauting Indians
12:30
Sunday, 14 July 2019
14:00 Gauting Indians 14 : 12 Kufstein Vikings
14:00
15:30 Gauting Indians 13 : 13 Kufstein Vikings
15:30
Sunday, 21 July 2019
12:00 Buchbinder Legionäre 10 : 15 Gauting Indians
12:00
13:30 Buchbinder Legionäre 22 : 16 Gauting Indians
13:30
Saturday, 14 September 2019
10:00 Füssen Royal Bavarians 14 : 16 Gauting Indians
10:00
11:30 Füssen Royal Bavarians 11 : 10 Gauting Indians
11:30
Saturday, 28 September 2019
13:00 Gauting Indians 7 : 0 SG Augsburg/ Landsberg
13:00
14:30 Gauting Indians 7 : 0 SG Augsburg/ Landsberg
14:30
Thursday, 3 October 2019
10:00 Gauting Indians 0 : 0 Ausgefallen! SG Schwaig/ Gröbenzell
10:00
11:30 Gauting Indians 0 : 0 Ausgefallen! SG Schwaig/ Gröbenzell
11:30