Saturday, 11 May 2019
14:00 Füssen Royal Bavarians 6 : 12 Gauting Indians
14:00
Saturday, 18 May 2019
14:00 Gauting Indians 4 : 8 Buchbinder Legionäre
14:00
16:30 Gauting Indians 7 : 12 Buchbinder Legionäre
16:30
Saturday, 25 May 2019
12:30 Gauting Indians 1 : 0 Füssen Royal Bavarians
12:30
14:45 Gauting Indians 8 : 3 Füssen Royal Bavarians
14:45
17:00 Füssen Royal Bavarians 4 : 19 Gauting Indians
17:00
Saturday, 1 June 2019
14:00 Haar Disciples 4 : 6 Gauting Indians
14:00
16:30 Haar Disciples 2 : 8 Gauting Indians
16:30
Saturday, 29 June 2019
15:00 Gauting Indians 8 : 6 Haar Disciples
15:00
17:30 Gauting Indians 8 : 7 Haar Disciples
17:30
Saturday, 6 July 2019
13:00 Buchbinder Legionäre 13 : 2 Gauting Indians
13:00
15:30 Buchbinder Legionäre 15 : 7 Gauting Indians
15:30
Saturday, 21 September 2019
10:00 Gauting Indians 15 : 1 SG Garching/ Gröbenzell/ Passau
10:00
12:00 Gauting Indians 12 : 1 SG Garching/ Gröbenzell/ Passau
12:00
Thursday, 3 October 2019
14:00 Gauting Indians 13 : 1 Freising Grizzlies
14:00
Saturday, 5 October 2019
14:00 Schwaig Red Lions 1 : 14 Gauting Indians
14:00
16:00 Schwaig Red Lions 0 : 5 Gauting Indians
16:00
Saturday, 25 April 2020
14:00 Freising Grizzlies - : - Gauting Indians
14:00
16:30 Freising Grizzlies - : - Gauting Indians
16:30
Sunday, 3 May 2020
11:00 Gauting Indians - : - Haar Disciples
11:00